Mello ❣ Illium ✮Harry✮ ☀Myrnin☀ Torin Ichimaru's Reviews > Endlessly

Endlessly by Kiersten White
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6981505
's review
Feb 25, 2012

really liked it
bookshelves: faeries, ya, vamps, werewolves, paranormal-romance, hawt-heroes, sassy-heroines, august-december-reading-challenge
Read from August 04 to 07, 2012 — I own a copy , read count: 1

Nice end to this trilogy. I really like Kiersten White's writing style.

I quickly devoured this book. There were some really unexpected moments, but all of the characters really did good. Even Reth with his manipulating and calculating. I'm going to miss that faerie, but he never stood a chance with Evie. (view spoiler)

I feel like I should say more, but I can't think of anything. The book really just speaks for itself. I'm happy things worked out the way they did.
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Endlessly.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

08/06/2012
3.0% "I'd forgotten how much I liked Evie until I started reading this."
08/06/2012
3.0% ""I straightened my shoulders and fix Anne-Whatever Whatever with an icy glare." Oh Evie, I've missed you."
08/06/2012
6.0% "Evie is maaaaaddddd!"
08/06/2012
15.0% "Shit's gettin' real already!"
08/06/2012
18.0% "Arrested? Real bad timing."
08/06/2012
20.0% "I hate this Anne-Whatever Whatever bitch more and more every time she shows up."
08/06/2012
21.0% "Now look who went and showed up."
08/06/2012
28.0% "Now they're caught up in a faerie dance."
08/06/2012
33.0% "Bet that faerie hates the hell out of Evie now."
08/06/2012
38.0% "Oh man. He only wakes up when she isn't near him. That's screwed up."
08/06/2012
43.0% "I love this underhanded, calculating faerie."
08/06/2012
51.0% "The books in this serious always seem to just disappear while I'm reading them. How'd I get this far so fast? How dare some faerie hurt Reth?!"
08/06/2012
62.0% "Reth just told off his queen. I can't even fault him for it."
08/06/2012
62.0% "Now Reth is pissed at Evie. He's not quite sane. Certainly not quite a good guy. I love this screwed up faerie, anyway."
08/07/2012
87.0% "Well, wasn't expecting that."

No comments have been added yet.