Sylvia's Reviews > The Hollows Insider

The Hollows Insider by Kim Harrison
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review
Feb 09, 2012

it was amazing
Read in January, 2012

The Hollows Insider By Kim Harrison.

This is a book for all those fans of the Rachel Morgan Series. This book will not make any sense if you have not read any of the books in this series. My suggestion is that you read this book AFTER you have read Pale Demon.
This book is the story of a journalist who was in the area when one of Rachel's spells went wrong in Book 1 and follows the story line but from an outsiders point of view with his diary notes, maps,letter and memo's he uncovered, etc. It is a terrific addition for all those who enjoy spending time in The Hollows.

Suggested Reading Order for the Rachel Morgan Series:
Book 1.Dead Witch Walking.
Book 2.The Good, the Bad and the Undead.
Book 3.Every Which Way but Dead.
Book 4.A Fist Full of Charms.
Book 5.For a Few Demons More.
Book 6.The Outlaw Demon Wails.
Book 7.White Witch, Black Curse.
Book 8.Black Magic Sanction.
Book 9.Pale Demon.

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Hollows Insider.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.