Shannon's Reviews > City of Lost Souls

City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4147965
's review
Jan 05, 2012

it was amazing
Read from May 08 to 10, 2012

I can not even write a review or give an opinion of this book.. I am shocked, excited and sad all at the same time.. It seemed every page I turned there was something happening once again.
4 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read City of Lost Souls.
Sign In »

Quotes Shannon Liked

Cassandra Clare
“He'd burn the whole world down til he could dig out you of the ashes.”
Cassandra Clare, City of Lost Souls


Reading Progress

05/09/2012
25.0% "I love Simon:)"
05/09/2012
25.0% "Nice handcuffs. I can see why you didn't put Jocelyn in here.

I needed something to hold the curtains back... Love it:)"
05/09/2012
30.0% "no no no.. ugh why did she go with him"
05/09/2012
50.0% "what the hell can help Jace??"
05/09/2012
65.0% "No No No!!! not Simon"
05/10/2012
80.0% "this is heartbreaking.. This is so far the best of all the books"
05/10/2012
95.0% "are you f-king kidding me alex and magnus.. no no no!!" 3 comments

Comments (showing 1-6 of 6) (6 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Ronda Yummy :)


Ronda where are your updates woman????? :D


Shannon I am not that far that is why.. plus I could not add any yesterday I was "sick" remember..lol and they would post to my FB account...


Ronda aaahhhhhh... ok, I will forgive you :) I am going to start it next.. probably later today but I'm back to work tomorrow so I won't get much reading done till the weekend, but some is better than none at all :D


Shannon I agree.. I see you are flying through the Abbie Glines books.. Loving them??? I need to find out when her next book will be out for that one cause I liked them a lot


Ronda I'm sure her next book is later this year... and yes... I bloody love them... so not what I expected... I should be finished this one today at some point... :D


back to top