Queen N's Reviews > A Rogue by Any Other Name

A Rogue by Any Other Name by Sarah MacLean
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3930707
's review
Mar 05, 12

bookshelves: 2012, 03-12, kindle, mar-12, own, read-in-2012, romance
Read from March 04 to 05, 2012

Likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read A Rogue by Any Other Name.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

03/04/2012
5.0%
03/05/2012
61.0% "Yay, finally time to read! This book is perfect! Also, perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries or Lisa Kleypas. Aso, I'm falling for Cross. What's up wirh that?"
03/05/2012
100.0% "Perfect"
show 1 hidden update…

No comments have been added yet.