Evanston Public Library's Reviews > The Art of Racing in the Rain

The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1975296
's review
Oct 31, 2011

bookshelves: nonfiction

Your dog looks up at you with his big-brown eyes and you wonder what on earth is he thinking? Well Enzo, the narrator of the book and a dog, will let you know. On the eve of his death, Enzo tells the story of his life. Stein weaves together a fun, funny, but also sad story of Enzo as well as a story of his family and the hard times they face. Fans of Marley and Me will love this book.

Rika G.

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Art of Racing in the Rain.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.