Natalie★for the love of TBH!★'s Reviews > Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed by E.L. James
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4676969
's review
Nov 12, 14

Read from April 28 to May 03, 2012

6 likes · Like

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fifty Shades Freed.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

04/28/2012 "oh HOLY FUCKING FINALLY,i am starting this tonight. I can´t put it up any longer. I have already rated this book 6 stars, so the pressure is on you 50, but i think you´ll deliver :)"
04/28/2012 page 1
0.0% "One page and i am already hocked, my heart bleeds for fifty."
04/28/2012 page 31
7.0% "Im gonna take a break now and finish Slammed. What a great night :) love this btw."
04/28/2012 page 87
19.0% "It can never go wrong with 50."
04/28/2012 page 127
28.0% "Lol ana is so preggo, right? cant wait to continue reading tomorrow""
04/29/2012 page 187
41.0% "Oh oh, trouble in paradise? Holy cow do i love this book. Continuing, how will 50 punish ana?"
04/30/2012 page 292
64.0% "So he d i d hit him, good for you christian" i was so sure about ana being pregnent but maybe i was wrong?..."
04/30/2012 page 239
52.0% "Shit, i am forced to take a break. But u know that a book is good when you u read for 3 hours and it only feels like 15 minutes" a little disappointed with the whole dancing incident. I thought fifty would kill the guy, or at least hit him."
05/02/2012 page 398
87.0% "Shit, I DON'T wanna Hear this."
05/02/2012 page 456
100.0% "Great book, great ending" but i loved the extrast most. More 50 pov please! Gonna miss u christian..."
show 3 hidden updates…

No comments have been added yet.