Natalie's Reviews > Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed by E.L. James
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4676969
's review
Oct 21, 2011

liked it
Read from April 28 to May 03, 2012

7 likes · 

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fifty Shades Freed.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

04/28/2012 "oh HOLY FUCKING FINALLY,i am starting this tonight. I can´t put it up any longer. I have already rated this book 6 stars, so the pressure is on you 50, but i think you´ll deliver :)"
04/28/2012 page 1
0.0% "One page and i am already hocked, my heart bleeds for fifty."
04/28/2012 page 31
7.0% "Im gonna take a break now and finish Slammed. What a great night :) love this btw."
04/28/2012 page 87
19.0% "It can never go wrong with 50."
04/28/2012 page 127
28.0% "Lol ana is so preggo, right? cant wait to continue reading tomorrow""
04/29/2012 page 187
41.0% "Oh oh, trouble in paradise? Holy cow do i love this book. Continuing, how will 50 punish ana?"
04/30/2012 page 292
64.0% "So he d i d hit him, good for you christian" i was so sure about ana being pregnent but maybe i was wrong?..."
04/30/2012 page 239
52.0% "Shit, i am forced to take a break. But u know that a book is good when you u read for 3 hours and it only feels like 15 minutes" a little disappointed with the whole dancing incident. I thought fifty would kill the guy, or at least hit him."
05/02/2012 page 398
87.0% "Shit, I DON'T wanna Hear this."
05/02/2012 page 456
100.0% "Great book, great ending" but i loved the extrast most. More 50 pov please! Gonna miss u christian..."
10/20/2016 marked as: read
show 3 hidden updates…

No comments have been added yet.