E.V.Franzmnn E.V.Franzmnn's Reviews > First Grave on the Right

First Grave on the Right by Darynda Jones
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5374664
's review
Aug 29, 12

bookshelves: audio-books-i-have, best-books-ever
Read from February 24 to March 02, 2012

description

review to come :)
Likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read First Grave on the Right.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

02/24/2012
1.0% ""freaking people out was fun" LoL"
02/24/2012
2.0% ""I would not be stopped by a lightbulb. I had a job to do, dammit." I'm so loving this book LoL"
02/26/2012
2.0% "Dutch *sigh*"
02/26/2012
30.0% ""If that was possession, I would sell my soul." *sigh* oh, me too"
02/28/2012
48.0% "This is so funny cose I too name my boobs LoL Raylai&Leslie LoL"
02/29/2012
50.0% "CD, you are so funny, I can't keep my serious face on listen to you babble LoL"
02/29/2012
63.0% "WHAT?????? OMG, I was not prepared for that one. FYI, I would totally faint too, if I were in your place *sigh*" 6 comments
03/01/2012
68.0% ""Laugh is like jelo, ther's always room for jelo." This is some really deep life changing stuff, CD. LoL"
03/01/2012
73.0% ""Laugh is like jello, there's always room for jello." This is some really deep life changing stuff, CD. LoL"
03/02/2012
93.0% "How can a book so funny can make me cry??? That was a low blow, CD, right in the babymaker,, Where the heck is my tissues??? My eyes are red, I hope you're happy, my boss is looking at me like I'm a crazy person,, I'll just say it's PMS,, that should cover. LoL"
03/02/2012
100.0% "It ends how it started. With one word: Dutch"
show 1 hidden update…

No comments have been added yet.