HeatherTX's Reviews > The Dom Who Loved Me

The Dom Who Loved Me by Lexi Blake
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4193084
's review
Sep 29, 2011

it was amazing
bookshelves: themed-bdsm, genre-romantic-suspense, genre-erotica-erotic, favorite-reads-and-series, character-mercenary-bodyguards, lendable
Recommended for: Fans of Cherise Sinclair & Kallypso Masters
Read from August 18 to 21, 2012 — I own a copy

What a fantastic read! I loved the whole cast of characters but I must admit Grace is my favorite heroine, she is so full of life and she has a way of handling all the alpha men around her. I also enjoyed the way Sean would show his softer side even with him being an extreme alpha male. Grace and Sean are perfect together and I'm glad they got their HEA!

Recommend to anyone who enjoys Cherise Sinclair or Kallypso Masters.
3 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Dom Who Loved Me.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

07/28/2013 marked as: favorite-reads_-_series
07/28/2013 marked as: favorite-reads_and_series
07/28/2013 marked as: favorite-reads-and-series
11/16/2015 marked as: read

No comments have been added yet.