HeatherTX's Reviews > The Dom Who Loved Me

The Dom Who Loved Me by Lexi Blake
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review
Aug 21, 12

bookshelves: themed-bdsm, genre-romantic-suspense, genre-erotica, favorite-reads-and-series, character-mercenary_bodyguards
Recommended for: Fans of Cherise Sinclair & Kallypso Masters
Read from August 18 to 21, 2012

What a fantastic read! I loved the whole cast of characters but I must admit Grace is my favorite heroine, she is so full of life and she has a way of handling all the alpha men around her. I also enjoyed the way Sean would show his softer side even with him being an extreme alpha male. Grace and Sean are perfect together and I'm glad they got their HEA!

Recommend to anyone who enjoys Cherise Sinclair or Kallypso Masters.
3 likes · Likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Dom Who Loved Me.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

07/28 marked as: favorite-reads_-_series
07/28 marked as: favorite-reads_and_series
07/28 marked as: favorite-reads-and-series
11/16 marked as: read

No comments have been added yet.