Halle's Reviews > Drink, Slay, Love

Drink, Slay, Love by Sarah Beth Durst
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
F_50x66
's review
Sep 25, 11

bookshelves: young-adult, paranormal, arc
Read in September, 2011

A really fun take on the teen vampire genre. Durst twists the usual vampire tale into a quirky, funny story. Recommended for fans of Kiersten White and Rachel Hawkins.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Drink, Slay, Love.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.