Katty's Reviews > The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1643139
's review
Mar 27, 12

bookshelves: 2012, library
Read in March, 2012

Quick, cute read....but nothing heart stopping. Probabley a good choice for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jennifer Echols.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.