Hannah's Reviews > The Notebook

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
F 50x66
's review
Sep 14, 2011

it was amazing
Read from September 14 to November 09, 2011


Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Notebook.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

09/15/2011 page 20
9.0%
09/19/2011 page 37
17.0% "I'm page 37. So far, i'm loving the book! it gives great details and you can really picture whats going on in the book."
09/25/2011 page 68
32.0% "I'm on page 68. The book is getting great, i can't put it down !"
09/29/2011 page 98
46.0% "I am on page 98. I'm so happy that Noah and Allie are hanging out for the second time in a row ! I'm kind of wondering what Lon is gonna do because he is getting suspious why Allie is'nt answering his calls !"
10/06/2011 page 125
58.0% "I'm on page 125. I really am glad that they are spending time together, and i just wish it wasnt about time for her to go bcak home !"
10/13/2011 page 150
70.0% "I'm on page 150, It stinks that Allie is leaving now, becuase of Lon, but i did think it was very nice of Allie's mom to come talk to her about everything, and give her all the letters Noah wrote."
10/23/2011 page 150
70.0% "I'm on page 176. It's very sad, because it went back to the old couple and him telling the story and Ali has alzheimers, so keeps forgetting who he is and why he is telling her that story !"
10/28/2011 page 102
48.0% "i am on page 102, it's very sad seeing Allie remmeber things and forget it two seconds later."
11/03/2011 page 214
100.0% "I'm so happy with the book, I love it ! i know i didnt read 25 pages started another book just to read 25 "the shack" but that is not the book i will be reading!"
show 2 hidden updates…

Comments (showing 1-2 of 2) (2 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Emma Did you mean 202? Otherwise you read backwards.


Hannah Yes, I ment 202!


back to top