Mark Muckerman's Reviews > The Innocent Mage

The Innocent Mage by Karen Miller
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6007522
's review
Oct 09, 11

Read in July, 2011

Solid - a little slow to get into, but evolved and developed nicely. A decent fantasy/fiction read, with an intersting plot set up. Fans of Peter Brett, Modesitt, Zelazny, Robin Hobb and Brent Weeks should enjoy the book. Not quite up to the caliber of these writers, but an enjoyable effort.
1 like · likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Innocent Mage.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.