Skittles (Skyla)'s Reviews > Bewitching: The Kendra Chronicles

Bewitching by Alex Flinn
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
F 50x66
's review
Oct 22, 14

Recommended to Skittles (Skyla) by: Alex
Recommended for: Fans of Beastly and Alex Flinn
Read from March 16 to April 03, 2012

2 likes · Like

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Bewitching.
Sign In »

Comments (showing 1-2 of 2) (2 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Alex (new)

Alex Flinn This is before and after Beastly, starting in 1666 England, visiting Versaille, traveling aboard the Titanic, and finally landing in present-day Miami, where she meets a very sad stepsister. Enjoy!


Skittles (Skyla) Sounds awesome! Cannot wait for it to be released! =)


back to top