Skyla 's Reviews > Bewitching: The Kendra Chronicles

Bewitching by Alex Flinn
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4034169
's review
Oct 22, 14

bookshelves: based-on-myth-legend, fairytale-retelling
Recommended to Skyla by: Alex
Recommended for: Fans of Beastly and Alex Flinn
Read from March 16 to April 03, 2012 — I own a copy

2 likes · likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Bewitching.
sign in »

Reading Progress

03/16/2012 page 15
4.0% "The history is a tad off but I'm really liking this so far."
03/17/2012 page 56
16.0% "I feel like there are sentences missing. The action jumps from one sentence to another and I feel like they deleted a sentence but didn't change the rest of the sentence to work without the deleted one."

Comments (showing 1-2 of 2) (2 new)

dateDown_arrow    newest »

message 1: by Alex (new)

Alex Flinn This is before and after Beastly, starting in 1666 England, visiting Versaille, traveling aboard the Titanic, and finally landing in present-day Miami, where she meets a very sad stepsister. Enjoy!


Skyla Sounds awesome! Cannot wait for it to be released! =)


back to top