Tasha's Reviews > Haunt Me Still

Haunt Me Still by Jennifer Lee Carrell
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2366373
's review
Jul 25, 11

bookshelves: mystery
Recommended to Tasha by: Chris Brandstatter
Read from July 12 to 25, 2011

It was pretty good--better than the first one--but way too long. And I'm so over the whole Ben thing.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Haunt Me Still.
sign in »

Reading Progress

07/12/2011 page 22
5.0% "Oooh, is this going to turn into a house party mystery?"
07/13/2011 page 32
8.0% "Wait, did they have postcards back then? I'm confused."
07/13/2011 page 48
12.0% "Sounds like something curious is going on at Dunsinnan."
07/13/2011 page 72
18.0% "How mysteriously the plot thickens."
07/13/2011 page 74
18.0% "'Puts the "effing" in "complete effing lunatic."' Good one, Jason!"
07/13/2011 page 77
19.0% "Wait, so Ben is -seriously- dating a movie star? I thought that was a joke."
07/15/2011 page 92
23.0% "Sybilla is a witch, isn't she?"
07/16/2011 page 106
26.0% "Whoa! Freaky."
07/16/2011 page 127
31.0% "That's the second Harry Potter reference I've come across in this book just in the last hour."
07/17/2011 page 158
39.0% "Sounds like Lily needs to go to a lovely place called boarding school."
07/17/2011 page 161
40.0% "Aha, I bet Sybilla is actually Corra Ravensbrook. Or vice versa."
07/17/2011 page 173
43.0% "Lily is the most annoying character in the history of the WORLD."
07/17/2011 page 178
44.0% "Jesus, Kate, incompetent much?"
07/18/2011 page 200
49.0% "I'm guessing these aren't an-ye-harm-none types."
07/20/2011 page 225
55.0% "I wonder if I'll ever finish this book."
07/21/2011 page 233
57.0% "This book is making me want to knit something. Actually crochet since I don't know how to knit."
07/25/2011 page 240
59.0% "Only 50-ish pages left!"
07/25/2011 page 258
64.0% "Why does she care what she supposedly did? I know I don't."

Comments (showing 1-2 of 2) (2 new)

dateDown_arrow    newest »

message 1: by Laura (new)

Laura Savage Are you still in PW? The last from the Parks & Rec office teaches a knitting class. You should look for something like that where you're at. Even little yarn shops have beginner classes. They are fun. It's nice to do something constructive with your hands. Goos luck!


Tasha Laura wrote: "Are you still in PW? The last from the Parks & Rec office teaches a knitting class. You should look for something like that where you're at. Even little yarn shops have beginner classes. They are f..."

Thank you, Laura!


back to top