Kelly's Reviews > A Storm of Swords

A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
F_50x66
's review
Sep 12, 13

bookshelves: fiction
Read from July 17 to 28, 2011

likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read A Storm of Swords.
sign in »

Reading Progress

07/19/2011 page 272
24.0% "Lord Tywin is being quite fair by making all his children feel equally awkward and horrible about the whole situation."
07/21/2011 page 492
44.0% "Sad Stannis is sad."
07/25/2011 page 830
74.0% "Oh SNAP! I wonder who pulled it off? I bet Lord Tywin, as he has no time for shinanigans! He was just sick of this crap and had to put an end to it."
07/26/2011 page 940
83.0% "Get yo stalk on, Littlefinger"
08/13/2013 marked as: currently-reading
08/13/2013 "Delirious Edd. Fave Nights watch guy. It's like self put downs stand up with this guy. It's like Rodney Dangerfield took the black. #norespect"
08/14/2013 page 85
7.0% "Margaery's grandmother: total badass. The cheese will be served when she damn well wants some chesse."
08/19/2013 "You know, although I do think the show made changes for the better in making Shae and Jeyne more interesting, I think they dropped the ball here on Sam. TV Sam goofed up the Raven job something fierce. But book Sam got those Ravens off so well, he did it in ALL POSSIBLE TIMELINES. Let Sam have that at least TV show!"
08/19/2013 page 248
21.0% "Oh wait, no he did screw it all up. But that's ok Sam I don't really think it was all that important anyway. I think they can fill in the blanks from the first message."
08/20/2013 page 306
25.0% "Tansy? Oh that's subtle. Well done! I would have never had caught that if it wasn't my second time through...AND I HAVE FUTURE KNOWLEDGE."
08/21/2013 page 364
30.0% "You know something, John Snow."
08/22/2013 page 400
33.0% "Tansy again. I think this one is just a red herring. A RED HAIRED HERRING."
08/22/2013 page 401
34.0% "No Gendry run! The gods hate that sort of thing."
08/27/2013 "They were sooo close to meeting up aw man!"
09/12/2013 marked as: read

Comments (showing 1-1 of 1) (1 new)

dateDown_arrow    newest »

Kathy L. Brown page 75 of "Dragons"---Sad Stannis is still sad.


back to top