angelette's Reviews > Fallen

Fallen by Lauren Kate
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5218231
's review
Jan 08, 15

really liked it
bookshelves: cover-of-the-month
Recommended to angelette by: Nancy
Recommended for: Fans of Hush, Hush, Twilight, Immortals
Read from May 27 to 29, 2011

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fallen.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

05/27/2011 page 45
10.0%
05/27/2011 page 90
20.0% "I can't decide whether it's good or bad... It's just... a looong loong loooong preface."
05/28/2011 page 135
30.0% "It's a little bit boring... BUT! I'm not gonna fall asleep.. not gonna..."
05/28/2011 page 180
40.0% "I kinda see the plot holes... But I don't give up! NO!"
05/28/2011 page 225
50.0% "Woah there! HERE'S THE MISSING PLOT! Please, please, let it stay. Let it be good!"
05/29/2011 page 270
60.0% "I'm laughing so hard, I'm crying. The writer and her choice of words are... priceless."
05/29/2011 page 360
80.0% "The sad thing is it's really boring. I recommend some plot here."
05/29/2011 page 405
90.0% "This is it? This is the 'awesome' book everyone talked about?"
show 1 hidden update…

No comments have been added yet.