Adam Bricker's Reviews > Bowerman and the Men of Oregon: The Story of Oregon's Legendary Coach and Nike's Co-founder

Bowerman and the Men of Oregon by Kenny Moore
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3531412
's review
May 19, 11

Read in May, 2011

Really enjoyable for a memoir. Fans of Oregon and Bowerman and Pre and Nike and good man with integrity will like this book. It's long winded at parts and has more technical data than the average person would like, but for runners it's very intriguing.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Bowerman and the Men of Oregon.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.