Laura's Book Addiction 's Reviews > Tempest

Tempest by Julie Cross
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3551390
's review
May 19, 2011

it was amazing
bookshelves: 2012, ya, time-travel, arc, paperback, books-i-own, 1st-in-series, being-made-in-to-film, cover-lover, signed, favorites
Read in October, 2011

WOW WOW WOW review to come
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Tempest.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

09/23/2011 page 16
5.0% "so far so good"
09/23/2011 page 60
17.0% "No more Reading today as I'm off out 2 nite!"
10/10/2011 page 132
38.0% "Ok I want to know if Jackson was born with the time traveling or was he an experiment????????"
10/10/2011 page 198
56.0% "Time to clean before I pick the girls up from school!!!!"
10/10/2011 page 254
72.0% "Loving it"
10/10/2011 page 265
75.0% "dont want this book to end"
show 2 hidden updates…

Comments (showing 1-12 of 12) (12 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Laura's Book Addiction why can I only find the french edition :(


message 2: by Julie (new) - added it

Julie Cross The US cover will be revealed soon, but France releases (Sept. 8, 2011) before the US (Jan. 3, 2012)


Laura's Book Addiction Julie wrote: "The US cover will be revealed soon, but France releases (Sept. 8, 2011) before the US (Jan. 3, 2012)"

Thank you I can't wait to see the cover :)


message 4: by Julie (new) - added it

Julie Cross You and me both! The anticipation is KILLING me!


Laura's Book Addiction Julie wrote: "You and me both! The anticipation is KILLING me!"

Do you think it will be like the french edtion cover???


message 6: by Julie (new) - added it

Julie Cross I do LOVE the French cover, but based on the concepts I've seen for the US cover, it will be different. St. Martin's is cooking up something amazing, I just know it :)


Laura's Book Addiction Julie wrote: "I do LOVE the French cover, but based on the concepts I've seen for the US cover, it will be different. St. Martin's is cooking up something amazing, I just know it :)"

You have just made me super excited i'm such a cover lover :)


Sarah YAY!!


message 9: by Rebecca (new) - added it

Rebecca A. Rogers Lucky!


message 10: by Bidisha (new) - added it

Bidisha Woah!


message 11: by Rebecca (new) - added it

Rebecca A. Rogers Arrghh! I want my copy now. :/


Laura's Book Addiction Rebecca wrote: "Arrghh! I want my copy now. :/"

Sad that I have to wait longer for book 2 now tho


back to top