PHYLLIS HAMPTON's Reviews > For Love and Grace

For Love and Grace by Kendra Norman-Bellamy
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
F_50x66
's review
Feb 20, 08

bookshelves: have-read
Recommended for: Everyone
Read in May, 2001

Book #1 From the Grace Series:

Norman-Bellamy has written a Christian Fiction romance novel that can be enjoyed by someone as young as a teenager and as seasoned as a senior citizen. The storyline is one of love, laughter, tears and romance but void of profanity and obscene sexual scenes. The male characters are presented in a positive light and they exhibit the behavior and characteristics that any woman would want in a relationship. But the characters which really captured my attention and added life to the story were the parents of Greg and Grace-Ms. Lena and Ms. Mattie. These two characters were colorful, humorous and cantankerous and made for many laugh out loud moments.

For Love and Grace by Kendra Norman-Bellamy is an uplifting and motivating novel that touches on true love, true friendship, true faith and true happiness. It is a pleasurable and easy read that can be read in one sitting. Fans of Christian Fiction and Romance/Love stories will especially enjoy this well-written book from new-comer Norman-Bellamy.

2 likes · likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read For Love and Grace.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.