Catherine's Reviews > Pack Challenge

Pack Challenge by Shelly Laurenston
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3282244
's review
Oct 25, 12

bookshelves: comedy, contemporary, crazy-family, erotica, fantasy-paranormal-sci-fi, hot, lots-of-sex, read-2011, romance, series, were-shifter, read-2012, kindle
Read from October 19 to 20, 2012 — I own a copy

*Originally read 3/24/11 - 3/26/11*
*Reread 3/18/12*

Hilarious! I'm so glad I got lured into rereading this series again.

4 likes · likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Pack Challenge.
sign in »

Reading Progress

03/24/2011 page 29
14.0% "

"Sara's got a hottie on her tail." Angelina practically frothed at the mouth in her excitement.

"More like a biker. And they're on the List," Miki pointed out.

"Fuck the List! She needs to get laid," Angelina barked back.

Miki sighed. "Not if her last fuck will be a train pulled by some scumbag motorcycle club."

"
03/24/2011 page 41
19.0% "

"We should go hunting next week," Angelina offered. "Work off some of that aggression."

"Yeah, Miki."

"She's talking to you, bonehead."

Sara was floored. "What are you guys talking about?"

"Oh, come on. When you told that biker last week you were going to shove your fist up his ass?"

"He touched my tits."

"You've got big tits," Miki muttered.

(continued in comments)" 1 comment
03/24/2011 page 67
31.0% "

Zach leaned against the counter and smiled at her. "You'll have to show me around some time."

"I have been known to go off alone with strange bikers," she responded sarcastically. "It's a thing I do. Like eating glass."

"
03/24/2011 page 102
48.0% "

"Pole."

"What?"

"You're about to walk into a..." Zach walked face first into a pole between two booths. "...pole."

Zach took a step back and grabbed his forehead. "Motherfucker!"

"
03/25/2011 page 148
69.0% "

"I am so in over my head with you, aren't I?"

As if in answer, Sara turned on her side but not before shoving him off with one good push. By the time he hit the floor, she was snoring.

"
03/25/2011 page 179
84.0% ""Bunny bigot." - LOL!"
03/25/2011 page 213
100.0% "It was fun to revisit. :)"

Comments (showing 1-6 of 6) (6 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Ren (new) - rated it 3 stars

Ren Hi Catherine :)
If I want to read Pride series, am I must read Magnus Pack first?


Catherine You most definitely don't. There is a short cameo from one of the Magnus Pack people in one of the Pride books, but that's it.


Mrs. Badass I so love these bitches. Miki's book is one of my favorites out of all SL books.


Catherine When she drugs Conall--it was beautiful. LOL.


Mrs. Badass Oh I laughed so hard at that. I loved Miki. So smart and sassy, and in your face. It can be hard to write a female lead like that and make her likable. I loved when they go to the geek party =)


Catherine I love Conall's reaction to her dancing.


back to top