Jenna's Reviews > I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You

I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You by Ally Carter
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
911472
's review
Feb 15, 08

bookshelves: friends, school, mystery, favorites
Recommended for: Teens, Fans of Chicklit and Mystery

This book was awsome, I know that I can say that about a lot of books, but this one went above and beyond. Though Cammie (the protagonist)doesn't have to kill anyone, this is still everyone you want in a teen chicklit.
I really liked the whole secret spy thing and how Cammie has that whole girl-power thing going for her. Though, I'm not a big fan of the secret boyfriend affair (they didn't have an affair I'm just using the word to describe Cammie keeping her spy life and her boyfriend seperate) it got to a point that I just wanted her to tell her great mom everything and break up with the boyfriend because it wasn't meant to be (it's not) and then watch Gilmore Girls with her uber-kewl friends.
This, of course, is all my opinion, I mean the author likes Jacob Black better than Edward Cullen!!! But nonetheless, the book is great and totally worth the while!
Read it, Love it, Live it.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You.
sign in »

Comments (showing 1-2 of 2) (2 new)

dateDown_arrow    newest »

*jasper[♥]alice* thiss book was awesome!!!!!


Jenna I know, i can not wait till the third one, its going to be awesome!


back to top