Kate S.'s Reviews > Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
F 50x66
's review
Mar 15, 2011

it was amazing
bookshelves: 8th-grade
Read from March 01 to 15, 2011

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

03/01/2011 page 161
25.0%
03/02/2011 page 247
38.0% "Even though i've read this before, it's like i'm reading it for the first time! Thats how great it is!"
03/02/2011 page 247
38.0% "It's like i am reading this book for the first time, even though i've read it already! Thats how great it is!"
03/02/2011 page 247
38.0% "It's like i am reading this book for the first time, even though i've read it already! Thats how great it is!"
03/02/2011 page 247
38.0% "Even though i've read this book before, it's like i'm reading it for the first time! Thats how good it is!"
03/06/2011 page 381
58.0% "Where is Dumbledore? It's sad that he has temporarily left Hogwarts to go on a secret mission. I hope he comes back into the story soon……"
03/13/2011 page 547
84.0% "I wonder who the Half Blood Prince is…………"
show 33 hidden updates…

No comments have been added yet.