Donalyn's Reviews > Will Work for Prom Dress

Will Work for Prom Dress by Aimee Ferris
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
829035
's review
Jun 08, 2011

really liked it
bookshelves: ya-realistic-fiction
Read in June, 2011

A cute book that hits all the right notes. Perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Meg Cabot.
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Will Work for Prom Dress.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.