Seth Buchanan's Reviews > Instinct

Instinct by Jeremy Robinson
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3455506
's review
Feb 02, 2011

it was amazing

Excellent book for adrenaline junkies. It hits the ground running and doesn't stop until the end. Excellent for fans of Matthew Reilly and James Rollins.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Instinct.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.