Heather Perkinson's Reviews > Divergent

Divergent by Veronica Roth
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3047754
's review
Jan 30, 2011

really liked it
bookshelves: dystopian, action-adventure, mystery-thriller, sci-fi, romance
Read in November, 2011

Fans of Hunger Games, Matched, Delirium, and other dystopian fiction will love this. It's an original story and I had fun revisiting all my old haunts in Chicago, too (although things look a little different in the future).
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Divergent.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

05/27/2016 marked as: read

No comments have been added yet.