Scottsdale Public Library's Reviews > Tangled Up in Love

Tangled Up in Love by Heidi Betts
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4332892
's review
Oct 20, 10

bookshelves: adult, romance, fiction

A cute contemporary romance with the ever-popular knitting theme, Tangled Up In Love, is the first book in Heidi Betts' Chicks With Sticks trio (followed by Loves Me, Loves Me Knot and Knock Me for a Loop.) This series is a great light hearted, chick-lit/contemporary romance mixture that I would highly recommend for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, Deirdre Martin and Susan Andersen.

-Lindsey D.-
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Tangled Up in Love.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.