Adam's Reviews > Altmann's Tongue: Stories and a Novella

Altmann's Tongue by Brian Evenson
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
214053
Savage and disturbing little collection of stories. Most read like European translations others like Cormac McCarthy. Fans of Bernhard, Dino Buzzati, Beckett, Kafka, David Lynch, and Paul Auster will find a chilling feast inside this book.
likeflag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Altmann's Tongue.
sign in »

No comments have been added yet.