Melissa's Reviews > Mirror Image

Mirror Image by Dennis Palumbo
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
1322365
's review
Oct 21, 2010

really liked it
bookshelves: 2010, netgalley
Read from October 17 to 21, 2010

Mirror Image is a fast-paced, smart thriller that will appeal to fans of James Patterson and Jonathan Kellerman. Kevin Merrick, a troubled young patient, is murdered after attending a therapy session with clinical psychologist Daniel Rinaldi. Since Kevin had recently become a mini-me of his therapist, the reader is left to wonder whether Dr. Rinaldi was the true intended victim. But it turns out Kevin wasn't exactly who he appeared to be - and there's a very good reason why somebody may have felt the need to get rid of him. Almost every character has a secret and as the story unravels, you'll find it difficult to put this book down. Rinaldi's a great character and I can't wait to read the next book in this series!
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Mirror Image.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.