Eric W.'s Reviews > Freedom

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen
Rate this book
Clear rating

M 50x66
's review
Jan 22, 13

bookshelves: available-at-library
Recommended for: Fans of Franzen, Fans of Contemporary Fiction
Read from November 25, 2012 to January 22, 2013, read count: 1


Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Freedom.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.