Eric's Reviews > The Hedge Knight

The Hedge Knight by Ben Avery
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
76688
's review
Jul 06, 2010

really liked it
bookshelves: graphic-novels, fantasy
Recommended for: Fans of Dunk and Egg, George R.R. Martin
Read from July 26 to August 13, 2010 — I own a copy , read count: Once

A great, faithful adaptation of the short story from George R.R. Martin.
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Hedge Knight.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.