Erica (daydreamer)'s Reviews > Possession

Possession by Elana Johnson
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
2835464
's review
Jun 11, 2010

liked it
bookshelves: release-in-2011, lds-authors, dystopian, i-own, 2011-reads, could-have-been-better, ya
Recommended for: Fans of Matched, Delirium, or Uglies
Read from June 11 to 12, 2011

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Possession.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.