cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read Down_arrow date added
 
Save the Date: The Occasional Mortifications of a Serial Wedding Guest
2.72
May 19, 2014
May 17, 2014
 
The Bucolic Plague: How Two Manhattanites Became Gentlemen Farmers: An Unconventional Memoir
4.05
May 31, 2013
May 20, 2013
 
To See You Again: A True Story of Love in a Time of War
4.24
Feb 20, 2013
Aug 23, 2009
 
Most Talkative: Stories from the Front Lines of Pop Culture
3.75
Oct 11, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
 
White House Nannies
3.15
Jul 27, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
 
MWF Seeking BFF: My Yearlong Search For A New Best Friend
3.44
Feb 04, 2012
Feb 02, 2012
 
The Pioneer Woman: Black Heels to Tractor Wheels
3.79
Jan 2011
Oct 21, 2011
 
Cabin Pressure: One Man's Desperate Attempt to Recapture His Youth as a Camp Counselor
3.60
Nov 29, 2009
Nov 24, 2009
 
Escape
3.94
Dec 2008
Mar 20, 2009
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
Jan 2007
Mar 17, 2008
 
The Education of a WASP
4.10
Jan 2006
Mar 17, 2008
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
Jan 2005
Mar 17, 2008
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Oct 18, 2011
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
not set
Oct 18, 2011
 
All Souls: A Family Story from Southie
4.06
not set
Oct 19, 2011
 
Triumph
3.74
not set
Oct 18, 2011
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.84
not set
Nov 08, 2009
 
Rattled!: A Memoir
3.48
not set
Nov 01, 2009
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
not set
Jun 25, 2009
 
Angela's Ashes (Frank McCourt, #1)
4.04
not set
Mar 18, 2008
 
Stolen Innocence: My Story of Growing Up in a Polygamous Sect, Becoming a Teenage Bride, and Breaking Free of Warren Jeffs
3.86
not set
Oct 18, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'memoirs' »