cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Unstuck: How the Savior Frees Us from Our Favorite Sins
3.91
it was amazing
not set
Sep 22, 2016
 
Brain Maker: The Power of Gut Microbes to Heal and Protect Your Brain–for Life
4.06
really liked it
not set
Sep 22, 2016
 
Better Than Before: Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives
3.80
really liked it
not set
Sep 22, 2016
 
The Brain Fog Fix: Reclaim Your Focus, Memory, and Joy in Just 3 Weeks
3.57
really liked it
not set
Sep 22, 2016
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.77
really liked it
not set
Sep 22, 2016
 
Spark Joy: An Illustrated Master Class on the Art of Organizing and Tidying Up
3.82
liked it
not set
Sep 22, 2016
 
Smart Change: Five Tools to Create New and Sustainable Habits in Yourself and Others
3.50
liked it
not set
Sep 12, 2016
 
Rethinking Positive Thinking: Inside the New Science of Motivation
3.64
liked it
not set
Sep 11, 2016
 
The Seven  Decisions: Understanding the Keys to Personal Success
4.40
liked it
Jan 2014
Jan 24, 2015
 
The 7: Seven Wonders That Will Change Your Life
3.95
really liked it
Jan 2014
Jan 24, 2015
 
How To Feel Great All The Time A Lifelong Plan for Unlimited Energy and Radiant Good Health, Newly Revised & Updated
3.83
it was ok
Jan 2014
Jan 24, 2015
 
The Firstborn Advantage: Making Your Birth Order Work for You
3.73
liked it
Jan 2014
Jan 24, 2015
 
The Last Best Cure: My Quest to Awaken the Healing Parts of My Brain and Get Back My Body, My Joy, and My Life
4.33
liked it
Jan 2014
Jan 24, 2015
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon Self-Control, and My Other Experiments in Everyday Life
3.47
liked it
Jan 2014
Jan 24, 2015
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
4.00
really liked it
Jan 2014
Jan 24, 2015
 
The Traveler's Gift: Seven Decisions that Determine Personal Success
4.09
liked it
Jan 2014
Jan 23, 2015
 
The Noticer: Sometimes, All a Person Needs Is a Little Perspective
4.16
liked it
Jan 2014
Jan 22, 2015
 
Spontaneous Happiness
3.83
liked it
Oct 13, 2013
Jan 13, 2014
 
Every Day a Friday: How to Be Happier 7 Days a Week
4.32
really liked it
Nov 13, 2013
Jan 12, 2014
 
How Full Is Your Bucket?
3.84
liked it
Nov 13, 2013
Jan 12, 2014
 
The Power Of Less: The Fine Art of Limiting Yourself to the Essential
3.78
liked it
Nov 10, 2013
Jan 12, 2014
 
The Charge: Activating the 10 Human Drives That Make You Feel Alive
4.10
liked it
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
 
How Will You Measure Your Life?
4.05
really liked it
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
 
Healthy at 100: The Scientifically Proven Secrets of the World's Healthiest and Longest-Lived Peoples
4.18
liked it
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
 
The Willpower Instinct: How Self-Control Works, Why It Matters, and What You Can Do to Get More of It
4.10
really liked it
May 05, 2013
May 10, 2013
 
The Michael Wilcox Collection
4.77
really liked it
not set
May 05, 2013
 
The Birth Order Book: Why You Are the Way You Are
3.75
really liked it
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
 
The Not So Big Life: Making Room for What Really Matters
3.59
liked it
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
 
The 8 Minute Organizer: Easy Solutions to Simplify Your Life in Your Spare Time
3.19
it was ok
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
 
Unlimited: How to Build an Exceptional Life
3.80
liked it
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'help-me-out' »
« previous 1 3