# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
93
Listen to the Wind: the Story of Dr. Greg & Three Cups of Tea
4.01
not set
Mar 04, 2014
 
95
The Watcher: Jane Goodall's Life with the Chimps
4.05
not set
Mar 03, 2014
 
94
Why?: The Best Ever Question and Answer Book about Nature, Science and the World around You
4.40
not set
Mar 03, 2014
 
96
Me...Jane
4.16
not set
Mar 03, 2014
 
92
Peace Is Every Step: The Path of Mindfulness in Everyday Life
4.33
Jan 22, 2014
Nov 25, 2013
 
91
10 Mindful Minutes: Giving Our Children--and Ourselves--the Social and Emotional Skills to Reduce Stress and Anxiety for Healthier, Happy Lives
3.73
Nov 25, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
 
90
I'm Proud of You: My Friendship with Fred Rogers
4.09
Aug 17, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
 
88
Organizing from the Inside Out: The Foolproof System For Organizing Your Home, Your Office and Your Life
3.87
not set
Feb 28, 2012
 
87
Birthing from Within: An Extra-Ordinary Guide to Childbirth Preparation
3.98
not set
Sep 29, 2011
 
89
Birth Matters:  A Midwife's Manifesta
4.35
not set
Mar 04, 2011
 
86
The Five Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts
4.18
Jul 2011
Feb 18, 2011
 
85
Sleepless in America: Is Your Child Misbehaving...or Missing Sleep?
4.09
not set
Jan 13, 2011
 
84
Raising Your Spirited Child: A Guide for Parents Whose Child is More Intense, Sensitive, Perceptive, Persistent, and Energetic
4.14
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 13, 2011
 
83
The Upside of Down
3.78
not set
Dec 15, 2010
 
82
The 100 Thing Challenge: How I Got Rid of Almost Everything, Remade My Life, and Regained My Soul
2.75
not set
Dec 15, 2010
 
81
The Total Money Makeover: A Proven Plan for Financial Fitness
4.27
not set
Dec 14, 2010
 
80
Kids, Parents, and Power Struggles: Winning for a Lifetime
4.21
Feb 14, 2012
Nov 16, 2010
 
79
Adventures in Gentle Discipline: A Parent-to-Parent Guide (La Leche League International Book)
4.08
Jul 26, 2011
Nov 16, 2010
 
78
Nonviolent Communication: A Language of Life
4.28
not set
Nov 05, 2010
 
77
Simplicity Parenting: Using the Extraordinary Power of Less to Raise Calmer, Happier, and More Secure Kids
4.15
not set
Oct 03, 2010
 
76
Siblings Without Rivalry: How to Help Your Children Live Together So You Can Live Too
4.09
not set
Sep 14, 2010
 
75
The Continuum Concept: In Search Of Happiness Lost
4.10
not set
Sep 14, 2010
 
74
Respectful Parents, Respectful Kids: 7 Keys to Turn Family Conflict into Cooperation
4.08
not set
Sep 14, 2010
 
73
The Attachment Connection: Parenting a Secure and Confident Child Using the Science of Attachment Theory
3.69
not set
Sep 14, 2010
 
72
Creative Parenting: How to Use the New Continuum Concept to Raise Children Successfully from Birth Through Adolescence
4.14
not set
Sep 05, 2010
 
71
Father's First Steps: 25 Things Every New Dad Should Know
3.73
not set
Sep 05, 2010
 
70
25 Things Every New Mother Should Know
3.50
not set
Sep 05, 2010
 
69
Kid Cooperation: How to Stop Yelling, Nagging, and Pleading and Get Kids to Cooperate
3.80
not set
Sep 05, 2010
 
68
Above All, Be Kind: Raising a Humane Child in Challenging Times
3.84
not set
Jun 17, 2010
 
67
The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands
3.68
not set
Jun 10, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4