bookshelves

all (5440)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Maiden Voyage
3.63
The year is 1924 and you are invited aboard the world's most luxurious ocean liner as it embarks on its maiden voyage. Sex, food, gambling, shady busi ...more
Jul 2009
Mar 14, 2008
 
Palimpsest
3.65
I'm not really sure how to review this book and I'm not sure even now that I "got" all of it. However, it kinda blew me away. That someone could be so ...more
Apr 05, 2012
Jun 15, 2010
 
Gilded Lives, Fatal Voyage: The Titanic's First-Class Passengers and Their World
3.80
None
not set
Mar 27, 2012
 
Murder on the Orient Express (Hercule Poirot, #10)
4.10
None
not set
Mar 13, 2008
 
The 8:55 to Baghdad
3.63
None
not set
Mar 27, 2008
 
Starlight on the Rails
4.67
None
not set
Mar 29, 2008
 
4:50 from Paddington (Miss Marple #8)
3.87
None
Jul 2003
Jul 13, 2008
 
Murder Is Easy  (Superintendent Battle #4)
3.73
None
Aug 2003
Jul 13, 2008
 
Permanent Passenger: My Life on a Cruise Ship
3.09
None
not set
Jan 21, 2009
 
Stranger On A Train
3.76
None
not set
Sep 08, 2009
 
Waiting on a Train: The Embattled Future of Passenger Rail Service--A Year Spent Riding across America
3.87
None
not set
May 13, 2010
 
Riding the Iron Rooster
3.99
None
Oct 2004
Mar 14, 2008
 
Abroad: British Literary Traveling Between the Wars
3.90
None
not set
Oct 18, 2010
 
Murder on the Railways
3.41
None
not set
Nov 10, 2010
 
The Only Way to Cross: The Golden Era of the Great Atlantic Liners - From the Mauretania to the France and the Queen Elizabeth 2
4.33
None
not set
Nov 11, 2010
 
Railway Maps of the World
3.83
None
not set
May 26, 2011
 
The Cat's Table
3.58
None
not set
Jun 08, 2011
 
Death in a Deck Chair
3.34
None
Jul 11, 2011
Jun 11, 2011
 
Paris to the Past: Traveling through French History by Train
3.64
None
not set
Jun 17, 2011
 
Orient Express
3.48
None
not set
Jul 29, 2011
 
Emil and the Detectives
3.91
None
not set
Sep 09, 2011
 
Party Going
3.53
None
not set
Sep 23, 2011
 
Murder on the Lusitania (George Porter Dillman & Genevieve Masefield, #1)
3.59
None
not set
Mar 01, 2012
 
Death on the Nile (Hercule Poirot, #17)
4.00
None
not set
Mar 14, 2008
 
USA by Rail: Plus Canada
3.59
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
All Aboard: The Complete North American Train Travel Guide
3.82
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
Titanic: The Long Night
3.92
None
not set
Jul 17, 2012
 
Shadows in the Steam: The Haunted Railways of Britain
3.00
None
not set
Jul 20, 2012
 
Crossing on the Paris
3.37
None
not set
Nov 05, 2012
 
Sitting in the Club Car Drinking Rum and Karma-Kola: A Manual of Etiquette for Ladies Crossing Canada by Train
2.85
None
not set
Dec 03, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'trains-ocean-liners' »
« previous 1