cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Bridget Jones's Diary (Bridget Jones, #1)
3.70
not set
May 27, 2012
 
You are Being Lied To: The Disinformation Guide to Media Distortion, Historical Whitewashes, and Cultural Myths
3.90
not set
May 27, 2012
 
V for Vendetta
4.24
not set
May 27, 2012
 
Mondo 2000: A User's Guide to the New Edge
3.99
not set
Sep 26, 2012
 
Psychedelic Musicians: Psych Folk Musicians, Psychedelic Rock Musicians, Captain Beefheart, Donovan, Michael Gira, Syd Barrett, Grace Slick
5.00
not set
Sep 27, 2012
 
Barrett: The Definitive Visual Companion To The Life Of Syd Barrett
4.57
not set
Sep 27, 2012
 
Retromania: Pop Culture's Addiction to Its Own Past
3.80
not set
Oct 10, 2012
 
Snow Crash
3.97
not set
Oct 10, 2012
 
Novels By William Gibson, including: Neuromancer, The Difference Engine, Pattern Recognition (novel), Count Zero, Mona Lisa Overdrive, Virtual Light, Idoru, Bridge Trilogy, All Tomorrow's Parties (novel), Spook Country, Zero History
4.09
not set
Oct 10, 2012
 
Count Zero (Sprawl, #2)
3.96
not set
Oct 10, 2012
 
I, Robot (Robot, #0.1)
4.11
not set
Oct 10, 2012
 
Robot Visions (Robot, #0.5)
4.13
not set
Oct 10, 2012
 
The Castle of Crossed Destinies
3.57
not set
Oct 19, 2012
 
The Madchester Scene (Pocket Essentials (Trafalgar))
3.40
not set
Oct 31, 2012
 
Music for Vagabonds - The Tuxedomoon Chronicles
3.67
not set
Nov 28, 2012
 
Spirit of Talk Talk
4.60
not set
Dec 02, 2012
 
We Never Learn: The Gunk Punk Undergut, 1988-2001
3.58
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
Gimme Something Better: The Profound, Progressive, and Occasionally Pointless History of Bay Area Punk from Dead Kennedys to Green Day
3.94
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
We Got the Neutron Bomb: The Untold Story of L.A. Punk
3.89
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
We're Desperate: The Punk Rock Photography of Jim Jocoy, SF/LA 1978-1980
4.25
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
Cranked Up Really High
3.74
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
We Got Power! Hardcore Punk Scenes from 1980s Southern California
4.29
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
Hardcore California: A History of Punk and New Wave
3.95
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
The Band CRIME: Punk77 Revisited: Photographs and Text Documenting the Band Crime 1976-1978
0.00
not set
Dec 31, 2012
 
Hardcore Record Labels: Sst Records, Dischord Records, Trustkill Records, Your Choice Records, Drive-Thru Records, Revelation Records
0.00
not set
Dec 31, 2012
 
American Hardcore: A Tribal History
3.91
not set
Dec 31, 2012
 
Hardcore Punk Groups: American Hardcore Punk Musical Groups, Australian Hardcore Punk Groups, Brazilian Hardcore Punk Groups
0.00
not set
Dec 31, 2012
 
American Hardcore Punk Musical Groups: Meat Puppets, the Replacements, Melvins, Descendents, Bad Religion, Dwarves, Rise Against
0.00
not set
Dec 31, 2012
 
Radio Silence: A Selected Visual History of American Hardcore Music
4.18
not set
Dec 31, 2012
 
Burning Fight: The Nineties Hardcore Revolution in Ethics, Politics, Spirit, and Sound
3.96
not set
Dec 31, 2012
Rss