cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Marvel Comics: The Untold Story
4.05
liked it
Mar 19, 2016
Nov 24, 2015
 
Clothes, Clothes, Clothes. Music, Music, Music. Boys, Boys, Boys.
4.22
really liked it
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 22, 2015
 
Lafayette in the Somewhat United States
3.82
really liked it
Dec 30, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
 
It Was Me All Along
3.73
it was amazing
Feb 25, 2015
Dec 05, 2014
 
Alice + Freda Forever: A Murder in Memphis
3.25
liked it
Jan 23, 2015
Oct 07, 2014
 
Xanadu
3.29
not set
Apr 14, 2014
 
James Joyce
4.32
not set
Mar 17, 2014
 
Lady Almina and the Real Downton Abbey: The Lost Legacy of Highclere Castle
3.60
liked it
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 17, 2012
 
Misadventures of a Garden State Yogi: My Humble Quest to Heal My Colitis, Calm My ADD, and Find the Key to Happiness
3.83
liked it
Feb 24, 2015
Nov 19, 2012
 
Thunderstruck
3.65
not set
Jun 28, 2012
 
Lost Mountain: A Year in the Vanishing Wilderness Radical Strip Mining and the Devastation of Appalachia
4.12
not set
Jun 28, 2012
 
The Death and Life of Great American Cities
4.31
it was amazing
not set
Jun 28, 2012
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.47
really liked it
Oct 14, 2012
Mar 03, 2012
 
Schindler's List
4.34
really liked it
not set
Nov 15, 2011
 
Gertrude Bell: Queen of the Desert, Shaper of Nations
3.93
not set
Oct 09, 2011
 
Geons, Black Holes, and Quantum Foam: A Life in Physics
4.01
it was amazing
not set
Oct 09, 2011
 
Revolution in The Valley: The Insanely Great Story of How the Mac Was Made
4.20
not set
Oct 09, 2011
 
Girl, Interrupted
3.89
really liked it
not set
Sep 27, 2011
 
Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase for Lincoln's Killer
4.12
liked it
not set
Sep 27, 2011
 
Assassination Vacation
3.98
it was amazing
not set
Jun 15, 2011
 
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.79
liked it
Oct 2011
Mar 12, 2011
 
Blood, Bones, and Butter: The Inadvertent Education of a Reluctant Chef
3.70
liked it
Aug 04, 2011
Mar 03, 2011
 
Just Kids
4.13
it was amazing
Apr 03, 2011
Dec 02, 2010
 
Unfamiliar Fishes
3.58
not set
Nov 04, 2010
 
Take the Cannoli
3.86
it was amazing
not set
Jun 28, 2010
 
The Power Broker: Robert Moses and the Fall of New York
4.50
it was amazing
not set
Jun 10, 2010
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.55
it was amazing
Sep 08, 2011
May 04, 2010
 
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.64
did not like it
Jan 23, 2010
Jan 19, 2010
 
The Man Who Loved Books Too Much: The True Story of a Thief, a Detective, and a World of Literary Obsession
3.38
liked it
Jan 16, 2010
Jan 01, 2010
 
Fast Food Nation: The Dark Side of the All-American Meal
3.72
really liked it
not set
Dec 23, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1