# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
52
The Language of Letting Go: Daily Meditations on Codependency (Hazelden Meditation Series)
4.39
not set
Aug 11, 2016
 
51
You'll Grow Out of It
3.96
not set
Jul 14, 2016
 
50
Wellth: How I Learned to Build a Life, Not a Resume
3.69
not set
Apr 27, 2016
 
49
Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
3.97
not set
Apr 27, 2016
 
48
The Glass Castle
4.23
not set
Apr 27, 2016
 
47
The Alchemist
3.80
not set
Apr 27, 2016
 
46
The Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl
3.64
not set
Apr 27, 2016
 
45
Girl Walks into a Bar . . .: Comedy Calamities, Dating Disasters, and a Midlife Miracle
3.55
not set
Mar 20, 2016
 
44
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.16
not set
Mar 20, 2016
 
43
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
not set
Mar 20, 2016
 
42
Haatchi & Little B: The Inspiring True Story of One Boy and His Dog
3.96
not set
Dec 31, 2015
 
41
The Girl on the Train
3.86
not set
Dec 31, 2015
 
40
Man's Search for Meaning
4.32
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
39
The Explosive Child: A New Approach for Understanding and Parenting Easily Frustrated, Chronically Inflexible Children
4.04
not set
Feb 15, 2015
 
38
Margaret Fuller: A New American Life
3.84
not set
Jul 15, 2014
 
37
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Families
4.12
not set
Aug 07, 2013
 
36
The Other End of the Leash: Why We Do What We Do Around Dogs
4.33
not set
Aug 05, 2013
 
35
For the Love of a Dog: Understanding Emotion in You and Your Best Friend
4.30
not set
Aug 05, 2013
 
34
The Year of Magical Thinking
3.85
not set
Aug 04, 2013
 
33
Not Me
3.75
not set
Jun 12, 2013
 
32
How to Say No Without Feeling Guilty: And Say Yes to More Time, More Joy, and What Matters Most to You
3.52
not set
May 02, 2013
 
31
Getting Unstuck: Breaking Your Habitual Patterns & Encountering Naked Reality
4.38
not set
Apr 30, 2013
 
30
The Amazing Adventures of Dietgirl
3.91
not set
Apr 30, 2013
 
29
First Comes Love, then Comes Malaria: How a Peace Corps Poster Boy Won My Heart and a Third World Adventure Changed My Life
3.62
not set
Apr 30, 2013
 
28
Drowning Ruth
3.72
not set
Apr 23, 2013
 
27
Behind the Beautiful Forevers: Life, Death, and Hope in a Mumbai Undercity
3.97
not set
Jan 15, 2013
 
26
Teaching with Poverty in Mind: What Being Poor Does to Kids' Brains and What Schools Can Do about It
3.87
not set
Oct 06, 2012
 
25
This Is Not The Story You Think It Is...: A Season of Unlikely Happiness
3.43
not set
Oct 06, 2012
 
24
Every Day (Every Day, #1)
4.00
not set
Oct 06, 2012
 
23
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
4.21
not set
Oct 06, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1