cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Julia's Cats: Julia Child's Life in the Company of Cats
3.89
it was amazing
Jan 06, 2014
Oct 03, 2013
 
Hidden America: From Coal Miners to Cowboys, an Extraordinary Exploration of the Unseen People W ho Make This Country Work
3.76
not set
Jun 30, 2013
 
Binu and the Great Wall
2.79
not set
May 31, 2013
 
Heaven's Coast: A Memoir
4.33
not set
May 31, 2013
 
Obsessed
3.89
not set
May 31, 2013
 
Overdressed: The Shockingly High Cost of Cheap Fashion
3.74
it was amazing
Jun 22, 2015
Mar 18, 2013
 
Hawaii
4.17
it was amazing
Aug 18, 2013
Dec 12, 2012
 
Scroogenomics: Why You Shouldn't Buy Presents for the Holidays
3.26
not set
Dec 12, 2012
 
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
4.43
really liked it
Oct 03, 2013
Sep 28, 2012
 
Flower Confidential: The Good, the Bad, and the Beautiful in the Business of Flowers
3.90
not set
Sep 20, 2012
 
Tim Gunn's Fashion Bible: The Fascinating History of Everything in Your Closet
3.84
it was amazing
Oct 03, 2013
Sep 19, 2012
 
Homesick: My Own Story
3.84
really liked it
Aug 22, 2015
Sep 08, 2012
 
Honeymoon with My Brother: A Memoir
3.49
Jan 06, 2014
Aug 24, 2012
 
An Economist Gets Lunch: New Rules for Everyday Foodies
3.37
Jan 06, 2014
Aug 16, 2012
 
Life Is Not a Reality Show: Keeping It Real with the Housewife Who Does It All
2.80
liked it
Jun 05, 2012
Jun 19, 2012
 
Most Talkative: Stories from the Front Lines of Pop Culture
3.76
really liked it
Oct 03, 2013
Jun 17, 2012
 
The Last Empress (Empress Orchid, #2)
3.78
Jan 06, 2014
May 16, 2012
 
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.84
liked it
Jan 06, 2014
May 14, 2012
 
Consider the Lobster and Other Essays
4.24
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
Foreign Babes in Beijing: Behind the Scenes of a New China
3.47
not set
Apr 26, 2012
 
Message from an Unknown Chinese Mother: Stories of Loss and Love
4.05
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
A Heart Like His: Making Space for God's Love in Your Life
4.35
not set
Apr 17, 2012
 
My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me: And Other Stories I Shouldn't Share with Acquaintances, Coworkers, Taxi drivers, Assistants, Job Interviewers, Bikini Waxers, and Ex/Current/Future Boyfriends but Have
3.37
it was ok
Oct 03, 2013
Apr 15, 2012
 
Cheap: The High Cost of Discount Culture
3.67
not set
Apr 06, 2012
 
French Kids Eat Everything: How Our Family Moved to France, Cured Picky Eating, Banned Snacking, and Discovered 10 Simple Rules for Raising Happy, Healthy Eaters
3.88
not set
Apr 04, 2012
 
Ratio: The Simple Codes Behind the Craft of Everyday Cooking
4.08
not set
Mar 28, 2012
 
Then Came You
3.67
Jan 06, 2014
Mar 27, 2012
 
The Great American Cereal Book: From Apple Jacks to Wheaties
3.97
really liked it
Aug 22, 2015
Mar 27, 2012
 
Make the Bread, Buy the Butter: What You Should and Shouldn't Cook from Scratch -- Over 120 Recipes for the Best Homemade Foods
3.93
not set
Mar 18, 2012
 
The Colony: The Harrowing True Story of the Exiles of Molokai
3.79
not set
Mar 18, 2012
Rss infinite