cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Tips for Surviving and Thriving with an Aging Self-absorbed Parent
4.00
not set
Nov 03, 2015
 
Grieving for the Sibling You Lost: A Teen's Guide to Coping with Grief and Finding Meaning After Loss
4.25
not set
Nov 03, 2015
 
Mindful Parenting for ADHD: A Guide to Cultivating Calm, Reducing Stress, and Helping Children Thrive
4.32
not set
Nov 03, 2015
 
Wide Open: My Adventures in Polyamory, Open Marriage, and Loving on My Own Terms
3.70
not set
Nov 03, 2015
 
The Teen Girl's Survival Guide: Ten Tips for Making Friends, Avoiding Drama, and Coping with Social Stress
3.86
not set
Nov 03, 2015
 
The Art and Skill of Buddhist Meditation: Mindfulness, Concentration, and Insight
4.17
not set
Nov 03, 2015
 
Coping with BPD: DBT and CBT Skills to Soothe the Symptoms of Borderline Personality Disorder
4.17
not set
Nov 03, 2015
 
Daily Meditations for Calming Your Angry Mind: Mindfulness Practices to Free Yourself from Anger
4.50
not set
Jun 29, 2015
 
Natural Relief for Adult ADHD: Complementary Strategies for Increasing Focus, Attention, and Motivation With or Without Medication
3.88
not set
Jun 29, 2015
 
Getting Through My Parents' Divorce: A Workbook for Children Coping with Divorce, Parental Alienation, and Loyalty Conflicts
5.00
not set
Jun 29, 2015
 
Mindfulness for Bipolar Disorder: How Mindfulness and Neuroscience Can Help You Manage Your Bipolar Symptoms
4.50
not set
Jun 03, 2015
 
MBSR Every Day: Daily Practices from the Heart of Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
4.37
not set
Jun 03, 2015
 
Adult Children of Emotionally Immature Parents: How to Heal from Distant, Rejecting, or Self-Involved Parents
4.41
not set
Jun 03, 2015
 
Express Yourself: A Teen Girl’s Guide to Speaking Up and Being Who You Are
4.54
not set
Jun 03, 2015
 
Helping Your Child with Extreme Picky Eating: A Step-by-Step Guide for Overcoming Selective Eating, Food Aversion, and Feeding Disorders
4.43
not set
May 01, 2015
 
Conquer Your Fears and Phobias for Teens: How to Build Courage & Stop Fear from Holding You Back
4.38
not set
May 01, 2015
 
The Awakened Introvert: Practical Mindfulness Skills to Help You Maximize Your Strengths and Thrive in a Loud and Crazy World
3.61
not set
May 01, 2015
 
Self-Esteem after a Break Up: A Woman's Guide to Overcome the Brokenness, Become Your True Self, & Flourish in Life & Love Again
4.50
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
The Upward Spiral: Using Neuroscience to Reverse the Course of Depression, One Small Change at a Time
4.32
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
Relationship Skills 101 for Teens: Your Guide to Dealing with Daily Drama, Stress, and Difficult Emotions Using DBT
3.44
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
The Nurture Effect: How the Science of Human Behavior Can Improve Our Lives and Our World
4.10
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
The Divorce Recovery Workbook: How to Heal from Anger, Hurt, and Resentment and Build the Life You Want
3.50
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
The Anxiety and Phobia Workbook
4.15
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
The Mindful Teen: Powerful Skills to Help You Handle Stress One Moment at a Time
4.42
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
What Would Buddha Say?: Three Thousand Right-Speech Teachings to Help You Communicate Mindfully, Improve Every Relationship, and Speak Your Truth
4.44
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
Full: How I Learned to Satisfy My Insatiable Hunger and Feed My Soul
3.80
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
Yoga Mind, Peaceful Mind: Simple Meditations for Overcoming Anxiety
4.11
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
Unlocking the Secrets of Self-Esteem: A Guide to Building Confidence and Connection One Step at a Time
4.40
not set
Feb 06, 2015
 
Rewire Your Anxious Brain: How to Use the Neuroscience of Fear to End Anxiety, Panic, and Worry
3.81
not set
Jan 28, 2015
 
In This Moment: Five Steps to Transcending Stress Using Mindfulness and Neuroscience
3.72
not set
Jan 28, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6