cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Best Bake Sale Ever Cookbook
3.60
The recipes are kinda bland. They would be good to use as a base recipe and then to add your own spices.
Sep 2009
Sep 23, 2009
 
Jamie's Food Revolution: Rediscover How to Cook Simple, Delicious, Affordable Meals
4.12
I am planning to add this to my kitchen as a staple cookbook
not set
May 05, 2010
 
The Craftster Guide to Nifty, Thrifty, and Kitschy Crafts: Fifty Fabulous Projects from the Fifties and Sixties
3.45
A great book if you want to learn and make crafts from the past.
not set
Jan 20, 2010
 
Mockingbird
4.16
One of the most touching books I have ever read. If it wasn't for my Children's Lit professor I would have never picked out this book to read. I cried...more
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
 
Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret
3.87
I just reread this. I have to say it is still a great book. I like that it has been updated. I can not wait to share this book with my daugther.
Dec 20, 2009
Apr 14, 2008
 
The Rules of Gentility
3.50
If you like regency romaces this is a good. book. I couldn't put it down. I am usually a slow reader but this book was a breeze.
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 12, 2008
 
Before You Were Mine
4.38
It touched my heart as an animal lover. If you have adopted a dog from a shelter, you must own this book.
Mar 28, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
 
The Feminine Mystique
3.80
I would like to read this again to see how my veiws have changed. Maybe some day I will get to it.
Jan 1996
Mar 28, 2008
 
The Ginseng Hunter
3.62
I thought the ending could have been written better. But over all I really liked this book.
Aug 06, 2008
Jul 28, 2008
 
It's All Too Much: An Easy Plan for Living a Richer Life with Less Stuff
3.81
I though he had some great ideas. I may try add this to my book wish list.
not set
Mar 28, 2008
 
Kids, Parents, and Power Struggles: Winning for a Lifetime
4.21
This book should be given to every parent!
Jan 2008
Mar 06, 2008
 
The Toddler Cookbook
3.38
Easy recipes for kids and adults
not set
Jun 18, 2008
 
Slow Death by Rubber Duck: How the Toxic Chemistry of Everyday Life Affects Our Health
3.84
None
not set
Jul 28, 2010
 
Of Mice and Men
3.78
None
not set
Mar 04, 2008
 
Day of the Bees: A Novel
3.67
None
not set
Jul 06, 2009
 
Truck: A Love Story
3.91
None
not set
Apr 30, 2008
 
Roots, Shoots, Buckets & Boots: Gardening Together with Children
4.36
None
not set
Feb 09, 2010
 
Little Dorrit
3.95
None
Jul 16, 2011
Jun 24, 2009
 
The Mother's Almanac
4.27
None
not set
Jul 29, 2009
 
Dreams from My Father: A Story of Race and Inheritance
3.78
None
not set
Jul 02, 2008
 
Green Eggs and Ham
4.29
None
not set
Apr 16, 2008
 
Last-Minute Fabric Gifts: 30 Hand-Sew, Machine-Sew, and No-Sew Projects
3.29
None
not set
Feb 12, 2010
 
The Kitchen Boy: A Novel of the Last Tsar
3.89
None
not set
Mar 04, 2008
 
The Last Van Gogh
3.62
None
not set
Jul 16, 2011
 
Billy And Blaze: A Boy And His Pony
4.20
None
not set
Jan 03, 2010
 
Blaze and the Mountain Lion
4.04
None
not set
Jan 03, 2010
 
No: Why Kids--Of All Ages--Need to Hear It and Ways Parents Can Say It
4.14
None
Jan 31, 2013
Dec 13, 2012
 
The Mommy Book
4.26
None
not set
Jun 05, 2008
 
The Daddy Book
4.29
None
not set
Jun 05, 2008
 
Outside the Not So Big House: Creating the Landscape of Home
3.45
None
not set
Apr 16, 2008
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11