cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Sexploitation: Helping Kids Develop Healthy Sexuality in a Porn-Driven World
4.00
not set
Dec 26, 2015
 
Dept. of Speculation
3.72
not set
Jan 12, 2015
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
it was amazing
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
 
Overwhelmed: Work, Love, and Play When No One Has the Time
3.89
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Highly Sensitive Child: Helping Our Children Thrive When the World Overwhelms Them
3.97
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Peaceful Parent, Happy Kids: How to Stop Yelling and Start Connecting
4.27
it was amazing
May 2014
Feb 22, 2014
 
The Explosive Child: A New Approach for Understanding and Parenting Easily Frustrated, Chronically Inflexible Children
4.04
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Taking the War Out of Our Words: The Art of Powerful Non-Defensive Communication
4.24
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Parenting Beyond Belief: On Raising Ethical, Caring Kids Without Religion
4.07
not set
Feb 15, 2014
 
Global Mom: Eight Countries, Sixteen Addresses, Five Languages, One Family
4.13
not set
Feb 09, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.86
it was amazing
Nov 09, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
 
Growing Up Brave: Expert Strategies for Helping Your Child Overcome Fear, Stress, and Anxiety
3.79
not set
Jan 22, 2014
 
Positive Discipline for Preschoolers: For Their Early Years - Raising Children Who Are Responsible, Respectful, and Resourceful (Revised 2nd Ed)
3.93
not set
Jan 21, 2014
 
Understanding Your Child's Sensory Signals
4.30
really liked it
Feb 22, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
 
Your Two-Year-Old: Terrible or Tender
3.71
not set
Jan 12, 2014
 
Sleep Sense
3.95
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
The Baby Chase: How Surrogacy Is Transforming the American Family
3.54
not set
Nov 07, 2013
 
Pink Brain, Blue Brain: How Small Differences Grow into Troublesome Gaps — and What We Can Do About It
3.74
not set
Aug 12, 2013
 
How to Get Your Kid to Eat: But Not Too Much
4.03
not set
Apr 22, 2013
 
Sticks and Stones: Defeating the Culture of Bullying and Rediscovering the Power of Character and Empathy
3.89
not set
Feb 26, 2013
 
Playful Parenting
4.09
not set
Jan 03, 2013
 
Selfish Reasons to Have More Kids: Why Being a Great Parent is Less Work and More Fun Than You Think
3.42
not set
Aug 04, 2012
 
New First Three Years of Life: Completely Revised and Updated
3.99
not set
Jul 30, 2012
 
Raising a Happy, Unspoiled Child
3.75
not set
Jul 10, 2012
 
Swagger: 10 Urgent Rules for Raising Boys in an Era of Failing Schools, Mass Joblessness, and Thug Culture
3.87
not set
Jun 27, 2012
 
How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk
4.22
not set
Jun 26, 2012
 
Attachments: Why You Love, Feel, and Act the Way You Do
4.26
not set
Apr 18, 2012
 
French Kids Eat Everything: How Our Family Moved to France, Cured Picky Eating, Banned Snacking, and Discovered 10 Simple Rules for Raising Happy, Healthy Eaters
3.88
not set
Feb 22, 2012
 
Last Child in the Woods: Saving Our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder
3.95
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
Unconditional Parenting: Moving from Rewards and Punishments to Love and Reason
4.09
not set
Feb 21, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'parenting' »
« previous 1