cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
 
Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity
3.95
not set
Dec 02, 2014
 
Bad Feminist: Essays
3.98
not set
Nov 22, 2014
 
Goddesses in Everywoman: Powerful Archetypes in Women's Lives
4.09
not set
Oct 14, 2014
 
The Wife Drought
4.26
not set
Oct 08, 2014
 
Off the Sidelines: Raise Your Voice, Change the World
3.90
not set
Sep 11, 2014
 
How Not to Calm a Child on a Plane: And Other Lessons in Parenting from a Highly Questionable Source
3.96
not set
Aug 05, 2014
 
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots
3.62
not set
Aug 04, 2014
 
What the Plus! Google+ for the Rest of Us
3.68
not set
Jul 26, 2014
 
Delancey: A Man, a Woman, a Restaurant, a Marriage
3.67
not set
Jul 16, 2014
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.81
not set
Apr 17, 2014
 
The 6 Secrets of a Lasting Relationship
3.77
not set
Mar 15, 2014
 
Overwhelmed: Work, Love, and Play When No One Has the Time
3.95
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Highly Sensitive Child: Helping Our Children Thrive When the World Overwhelms Them
3.96
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Peaceful Parent, Happy Kids: How to Stop Yelling and Start Connecting
4.29
May 2014
Feb 22, 2014
 
The Explosive Child: A New Approach for Understanding and Parenting Easily Frustrated, Chronically Inflexible Children
3.99
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Taking the War Out of Our Words: The Art of Powerful Non-Defensive Communication
4.20
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths
3.91
not set
Feb 21, 2014
 
Parenting Beyond Belief: On Raising Ethical, Caring Kids Without Religion
4.08
not set
Feb 15, 2014
 
The Leading Indicators: A Short History of the Numbers That Rule Our World
3.68
not set
Feb 13, 2014
 
Happy Money: The Science of Smarter Spending
3.60
not set
Feb 11, 2014
 
Global Mom: Eight Countries, Sixteen Addresses, Five Languages, One Family
4.13
not set
Feb 09, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.84
Nov 09, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
 
Brag!: The Art of Tooting Your Own Horn without Blowing It
3.56
not set
Feb 01, 2014
 
Privacy in the Age of Big Data: Recognizing Threats, Defending Your Rights, and Protecting Your Family
3.70
not set
Jan 22, 2014
 
Growing Up Brave: Expert Strategies for Helping Your Child Overcome Fear, Stress, and Anxiety
3.70
not set
Jan 22, 2014
 
Reinventing You: Define Your Brand, Imagine Your Future
3.69
not set
Jan 21, 2014
 
Positive Discipline for Preschoolers: For Their Early Years - Raising Children Who Are Responsible, Respectful, and Resourceful (Revised 2nd Ed)
3.91
not set
Jan 21, 2014
 
Understanding Your Child's Sensory Signals
4.33
Feb 22, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
Apr 17, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19