cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Get Rich Lucky Bitch Release Your Money Blocks and Live a First Class Life
4.34
not set
Mar 12, 2016
 
Sexploitation: Helping Kids Develop Healthy Sexuality in a Porn-Driven World
3.88
not set
Dec 26, 2015
 
The Happiness Advantage: The Seven Principles of Positive Psychology That Fuel Success and Performance at Work
4.13
not set
Jan 18, 2015
 
Happiness by Design: Change What You Do, Not How You Think
3.56
not set
Jan 18, 2015
 
Dept. of Speculation
3.72
not set
Jan 12, 2015
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.65
it was amazing
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
 
Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity
3.96
not set
Dec 02, 2014
 
Bad Feminist
3.87
liked it
not set
Nov 22, 2014
 
Goddesses in Everywoman
4.12
not set
Oct 14, 2014
 
The Wife Drought
4.06
not set
Oct 08, 2014
 
Off the Sidelines: Raise Your Voice, Change the World
3.95
not set
Sep 11, 2014
 
How Not to Calm a Child on a Plane: And Other Lessons in Parenting from a Highly Questionable Source
3.83
not set
Aug 05, 2014
 
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots
3.65
not set
Aug 04, 2014
 
What the Plus! Google+ for the Rest of Us
3.68
not set
Jul 26, 2014
 
Delancey: A Man, a Woman, a Restaurant, a Marriage
3.69
not set
Jul 16, 2014
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.82
not set
Apr 17, 2014
 
The 6 Secrets of a Lasting Relationship
3.87
not set
Mar 15, 2014
 
Overwhelmed: Work, Love, and Play When No One Has the Time
3.89
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Highly Sensitive Child: Helping Our Children Thrive When the World Overwhelms Them
3.98
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Peaceful Parent, Happy Kids: How to Stop Yelling and Start Connecting
4.27
it was amazing
May 2014
Feb 22, 2014
 
The Explosive Child: A New Approach for Understanding and Parenting Easily Frustrated, Chronically Inflexible Children
4.04
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Taking the War Out of Our Words: The Art of Powerful Non-Defensive Communication
4.28
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths
3.90
not set
Feb 21, 2014
 
Parenting Beyond Belief: On Raising Ethical, Caring Kids Without Religion
4.07
not set
Feb 15, 2014
 
The Leading Indicators: A Short History of the Numbers That Rule Our World
3.69
not set
Feb 13, 2014
 
Happy Money: The Science of Smarter Spending
3.65
not set
Feb 11, 2014
 
Global Mom: Eight Countries, Sixteen Addresses, Five Languages, One Family
4.09
not set
Feb 09, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.85
it was amazing
Nov 09, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
 
Brag!: The Art of Tooting Your Own Horn without Blowing It
3.64
not set
Feb 01, 2014
 
Privacy in the Age of Big Data: Recognizing Threats, Defending Your Rights, and Protecting Your Family
3.64
not set
Jan 22, 2014
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20