cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
The Happiness Advantage: The Seven Principles of Positive Psychology That Fuel Success and Performance at Work
4.10
not set
Jan 18, 2015
 
Happiness by Design: Change What You Do, Not How You Think
3.51
not set
Jan 18, 2015
 
Dept. of Speculation
3.75
not set
Jan 12, 2015
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
 
Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity
3.95
not set
Dec 02, 2014
 
Bad Feminist: Essays
3.89
not set
Nov 22, 2014
 
Goddesses in Everywoman
4.10
not set
Oct 14, 2014
 
The Wife Drought
4.06
not set
Oct 08, 2014
 
Off the Sidelines: Raise Your Voice, Change the World
3.90
not set
Sep 11, 2014
 
How Not to Calm a Child on a Plane: And Other Lessons in Parenting from a Highly Questionable Source
3.89
not set
Aug 05, 2014
 
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots
3.63
not set
Aug 04, 2014
 
What the Plus! Google+ for the Rest of Us
3.68
not set
Jul 26, 2014
 
Delancey: A Man, a Woman, a Restaurant, a Marriage
3.68
not set
Jul 16, 2014
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.81
not set
Apr 17, 2014
 
The 6 Secrets of a Lasting Relationship
3.73
not set
Mar 15, 2014
 
Overwhelmed: Work, Love, and Play When No One Has the Time
3.92
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Highly Sensitive Child: Helping Our Children Thrive When the World Overwhelms Them
3.97
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Peaceful Parent, Happy Kids: How to Stop Yelling and Start Connecting
4.27
May 2014
Feb 22, 2014
 
The Explosive Child: A New Approach for Understanding and Parenting Easily Frustrated, Chronically Inflexible Children
4.03
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
Taking the War Out of Our Words: The Art of Powerful Non-Defensive Communication
4.26
not set
Feb 22, 2014
 
The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths
3.90
not set
Feb 21, 2014
 
Parenting Beyond Belief: On Raising Ethical, Caring Kids Without Religion
4.06
not set
Feb 15, 2014
 
The Leading Indicators: A Short History of the Numbers That Rule Our World
3.77
not set
Feb 13, 2014
 
Happy Money: The Science of Smarter Spending
3.62
not set
Feb 11, 2014
 
Global Mom: Eight Countries, Sixteen Addresses, Five Languages, One Family
4.10
not set
Feb 09, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.84
Nov 09, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
 
Brag!: The Art of Tooting Your Own Horn without Blowing It
3.58
not set
Feb 01, 2014
 
Privacy in the Age of Big Data: Recognizing Threats, Defending Your Rights, and Protecting Your Family
3.71
not set
Jan 22, 2014
 
Growing Up Brave: Expert Strategies for Helping Your Child Overcome Fear, Stress, and Anxiety
3.69
not set
Jan 22, 2014
 
Reinventing You: Define Your Brand, Imagine Your Future
3.64
not set
Jan 21, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20