Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
My Life and Hard Times
4.18
not set
Oct 10, 2014
 
I Thought I'd Be Someone by Now
0.00
not set
Feb 11, 2014
 
The Amazing Thing About the Way It Goes: Stories of Tidiness, Self-Esteem and Other Things I Gave Up On
4.02
not set
Feb 11, 2014
 
Rude Bitches Make Me Tired: Slightly Profane and Entirely Logical Answers to Modern Etiquette Dilemmas
3.58
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.12
Dec 13, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
 
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.78
May 06, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.88
Jan 30, 2013
Dec 05, 2012
 
The Ten, Make That Nine, Habits of Very Organized People. Make That Ten.: The Tweets of Steve Martin
3.53
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
 
Passive Aggressive Notes: Painfully Polite and Hilariously Hostile Writings
3.74
Jul 23, 2012
Jul 23, 2012
 
S'Mother: The Story of a Man, His Mom, and the Thousands of Altogether Insane Letters She's Mailed Him
3.21
Jul 12, 2012
Jul 12, 2012
 
Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops
3.94
not set
May 11, 2012
 
Up the Down Volcano
3.49
not set
May 11, 2012
 
I Totally Meant to Do That
3.25
May 04, 2012
May 02, 2012
 
Regretsy: Where DIY Meets WTF
3.79
Nov 25, 2011
Nov 25, 2011
 
When Parents Text: So Much Said...So Little Understood
3.80
Oct 18, 2011
Sep 30, 2011
 
10 Ways to Recycle a Corpse: and 100 More Dreadfully Distasteful Lists
3.71
not set
Sep 27, 2011
 
The Book of "Unnecessary" Quotation Marks: A Celebration of Creative Punctuation
3.73
Jun 14, 2011
Jun 14, 2011
 
The Post Office Lady with the Dragon Tattoo: An Essay
3.74
not set
Jun 05, 2011
 
It Looked Different on the Model: Epic Tales of Impending Shame and Infamy
3.74
Aug 11, 2011
May 10, 2011
 
Unlovable
3.85
not set
Mar 28, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.93
May 09, 2011
Mar 06, 2011
 
Earth (The Book): A Visitor's Guide to the Human Race
3.90
not set
Aug 24, 2010
 
Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk: A Modest Bestiary
3.31
Oct 23, 2010
Aug 24, 2010
 
Simple Times: Crafts for Poor People
3.72
Feb 17, 2011
Aug 02, 2010
 
The Bedwetter: Stories of Courage, Redemption, and Pee
3.50
Apr 09, 2011
May 10, 2010
 
How Did You Get This Number
3.48
Jul 04, 2010
Apr 05, 2010
 
Bad Bridesmaid: Bachelorette Brawls and Taffeta Tantrums--Tales from the Front Lines
3.16
Mar 18, 2010
Mar 17, 2010
 
Nightlight: A Parody
3.08
Mar 16, 2010
Mar 14, 2010
 
Barack Like Me: The Chocolate-Covered Truth
3.25
not set
Dec 08, 2009
 
I Judge You When You Use Poor Grammar: A Collection of Egregious Errors, Disconcerting Bloopers, and Other Linguistic Slip-Ups
3.61
not set
Nov 06, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'humor,ill' »
« previous 1 3