bookshelves

all (1075)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Marriage and Lasting Relationships With Asperger's Syndrome: Successful Strategies for Couples or Counselors
3.69
really liked it
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
 
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children, #1)
3.85
did not like it
Jun 08, 2014
Aug 27, 2015
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.49
it was ok
not set
Aug 27, 2015
 
Gone Girl
4.01
Aug 2015
Aug 27, 2015
 
The Room
3.54
it was amazing
not set
Aug 27, 2015
 
The Wounded Warrior Handbook: A Resource Guide for Returning Veterans
4.00
really liked it
Sep 19, 2014
Jul 07, 2015
 
Please Understand Me II: Temperament, Character, Intelligence
4.16
really liked it
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
 
I'm With Stupid (Stupid Fast, #3)
4.13
really liked it
Sep 02, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
 
Healing Suicidal Veterans: Recognizing, Supporting and Answering Their Pleas for Help
4.33
it was amazing
Apr 29, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
 
The User's Guide to the Human Mind: Why Our Brains Make Us Unhappy, Anxious, and Neurotic and What We Can Do about It
3.92
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
What Your Explosive Child Is Trying to Tell You: Discovering the Pathway from Symptoms to Solutions
3.85
Jul 29, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
In the House Upon the Dirt Between the Lake and the Woods
3.34
it was amazing
Dec 18, 2013
Dec 20, 2013
 
Molecules of Emotion: The Science Behind Mind-Body Medicine
4.21
it was amazing
Sep 27, 2005
Mar 23, 2013
 
Librarians as Community Partners: An Outreach Handbook
3.52
really liked it
Jan 20, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
Loving What Is: Four Questions That Can Change Your Life
4.15
it was amazing
Feb 05, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
 
The Mindset Lists of American History: From Typewriters to Text Messages, What Ten Generations of Americans Think Is Normal
3.38
liked it
Feb 18, 2012
Feb 22, 2012
 
Brag!: The Art of Tooting Your Own Horn without Blowing It
3.64
really liked it
Jan 30, 2012
Feb 01, 2012
 
The Secret Power of Middle Children: How Middleborns Can Harness Their Unexpected and RemarkableAbilities
3.49
really liked it
Jan 24, 2012
Jan 30, 2012
 
A First-Rate Madness: Uncovering the Links Between Leadership and Mental Illness
3.67
it was amazing
Jan 02, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
Northern Lights
3.30
really liked it
Jun 30, 2011
Jul 06, 2011
 
The Interventionist
4.14
liked it
Jun 17, 2011
Jul 06, 2011
 
Is there life after high school?
3.38
liked it
Jun 08, 2011
Jun 13, 2011
 
Stop walking on eggshells : coping when someone you care about has borderline personality disorder
4.02
it was amazing
May 29, 2007
May 25, 2011
 
Not Quite Adults: Why 20-Somethings Are Choosing a Slower Path to Adulthood, and Why It's Good for Everyone
3.36
really liked it
Jun 07, 2011
Apr 21, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
it was amazing
Apr 06, 2011
Apr 21, 2011
 
Improve Your Memory
3.60
liked it
Dec 02, 2010
Mar 22, 2011
 
Moments of Grace: When God Touches Our Lives Unexpectedly
4.18
liked it
Jan 2004
Mar 08, 2011
 
The One Minute Manager Gets Fit
3.61
it was amazing
Sep 02, 1993
Mar 01, 2011
 
Venus on Fire, Mars on Ice: Hormonal Balance--The Key to Life, Love, and Energy
3.80
really liked it
Jan 19, 2011
Feb 09, 2011
 
Raising An Emotionally Intelligent Child
4.13
it was amazing
Feb 04, 2011
Jan 18, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as '100-s-psychology' »
« previous 1 3 4