cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Turn the Page: How to Read Like a Top Leader
4.45
liked it
not set
Jun 04, 2014
 
Lives of the Signers of the Declaration of Independence
4.21
did not like it
not set
Jun 04, 2014
 
We Hold These Truths to be Self-Evident
4.64
really liked it
not set
Jun 04, 2014
 
America's Steadfast Dream
5.00
it was amazing
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
The Character of Jesus
4.79
it was amazing
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
Unstoppable: 45 Powerful Stories of Perseverance and Triumph from People Just Like You
3.91
liked it
not set
Sep 04, 2013
 
I Walked to Zion: True Stories of Young Pioneers on the Mormon Trail
4.21
liked it
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
The Curtain - A Novel
3.65
really liked it
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
And the Mountains Echoed
4.02
liked it
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
The Examined Life: How We Lose and Find Ourselves
3.86
it was ok
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
Borrowing Fire
3.90
it was ok
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
A Call To Excellence
4.50
it was ok
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
Pushing to the Front or Success Under Difficulties
4.30
really liked it
not set
Jul 07, 2013
 
The Making of George Washington
3.54
did not like it
not set
Jun 09, 2013
 
Red Scarf Girl: A Memoir of the Cultural Revolution
3.66
it was ok
not set
Jun 09, 2013
 
I Knew Their Hearts: The Amazing True Story of Jeff Olsen's Journey Beyond the Veil to Learn the Silent Language of the Heart
4.14
really liked it
not set
May 23, 2013
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
really liked it
not set
May 23, 2013
 
Between Shades of Gray
4.34
liked it
not set
May 23, 2013
 
Authentic Happiness: Using the New Positive Psychology to Realize Your Potential for Lasting Fulfillment
3.94
really liked it
not set
May 23, 2013
 
This Is Water: Some Thoughts, Delivered on a Significant Occasion, about Living a Compassionate Life
4.53
really liked it
not set
May 17, 2013
 
Platform: Get Noticed in a Noisy World
4.05
it was ok
not set
May 08, 2013
 
Train Your Mind, Change Your Brain: How a New Science Reveals Our Extraordinary Potential to Transform Ourselves
3.96
it was ok
not set
May 05, 2013
 
The Message
4.19
liked it
not set
May 05, 2013
 
Visions of Glory: One Man's Astonishing Account of the Last Days
3.81
it was amazing
not set
Apr 28, 2013
 
LeaderShift: A Call for Americans to Finally Stand Up and Lead
4.55
it was amazing
not set
Apr 07, 2013
 
Ownership Spirit - The One Grand Key That Changes Everything Else
4.30
really liked it
not set
Mar 24, 2013
 
Yearning for the Living God: Reflections from the Life of F. Enzio Busche
4.55
it was amazing
not set
Mar 15, 2013
 
The Emotional Life of Your Brain: How Its Unique Patterns Affect the Way You Think, Feel, and Live--and How You Can Change Them
3.91
did not like it
not set
Mar 04, 2013
 
Emotional Intelligence: Why It Can Matter More Than IQ
3.97
liked it
not set
Mar 04, 2013
 
The Final Summit: A Quest to Find the One Principle That Will Save Humanity
4.14
it was ok
not set
Mar 04, 2013
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23