cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
America's Steadfast Dream
5.00
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
The Character of Jesus
5.00
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
Unstoppable: 45 Powerful Stories of Perseverance and Triumph from People Just Like You
4.05
not set
Sep 04, 2013
 
I Walked to Zion: True Stories of Young Pioneers on the Mormon Trail
4.17
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
The Curtain - A Novel
3.91
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
And the Mountains Echoed
4.01
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
The Examined Life: How We Lose and Find Ourselves
3.89
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
Borrowing Fire
3.87
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
A Call To Excellence
4.40
not set
Aug 18, 2013
 
Pushing to the Front or Success Under Difficulties
4.38
not set
Jul 07, 2013
 
The Making of George Washington
3.53
not set
Jun 09, 2013
 
Red Scarf Girl: A Memoir of the Cultural Revolution
3.60
not set
Jun 09, 2013
 
I Knew Their Hearts: The Amazing True Story of Jeff Olsen's Journey Beyond the Veil to Learn the Silent Language of the Heart
4.15
not set
May 23, 2013
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
not set
May 23, 2013
 
Between Shades of Gray
4.34
not set
May 23, 2013
 
Authentic Happiness: Using the New Positive Psychology to Realize Your Potential for Lasting Fulfillment
3.92
not set
May 23, 2013
 
This Is Water: Some Thoughts, Delivered on a Significant Occasion, about Living a Compassionate Life
4.54
not set
May 17, 2013
 
Platform: Get Noticed in a Noisy World
4.14
not set
May 08, 2013
 
Train Your Mind, Change Your Brain: How a New Science Reveals Our Extraordinary Potential to Transform Ourselves
3.89
not set
May 05, 2013
 
The Message
4.19
not set
May 05, 2013
 
Visions of Glory: One Man's Astonishing Account of the Last Days
3.92
not set
Apr 28, 2013
 
LeaderShift: A Call for Americans to Finally Stand Up and Lead
4.70
not set
Apr 07, 2013
 
Ownership Spirit - The One Grand Key That Changes Everything Else
4.55
not set
Mar 24, 2013
 
Yearning for the Living God: Reflections from the Life of F. Enzio Busche
4.63
not set
Mar 15, 2013
 
The Emotional Life of Your Brain: How Its Unique Patterns Affect the Way You Think, Feel, and Live--and How You Can Change Them
3.86
not set
Mar 04, 2013
 
Emotional Intelligence: Why It Can Matter More Than IQ
3.94
not set
Mar 04, 2013
 
The Final Summit: A Quest to Find the One Principle That Will Save Humanity
4.05
not set
Mar 04, 2013
 
The Ant and the Elephant: Leadership for the Self: A Parable and 5-Step Action Plan to Transform Workplace Performance
4.31
not set
Mar 04, 2013
 
Credibility: How Leaders Gain and Lose It, Why People Demand It, Revised Edition
3.85
not set
Feb 18, 2013
 
The Wonderbox: Curious histories of how to live
3.92
not set
Feb 14, 2013
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23