cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Thermopylae 480 BC: Last stand of the 300
3.89
Oct 09, 2009
Sep 01, 2009
 
The Decisive Battles Of The Western World And Their Influence Upon History [In 2 Vols]: [1792   1944]
3.86
not set
Aug 14, 2009
 
Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!: Adventures of a Curious Character
4.29
Oct 10, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
 
Connoisseur's Book of Japanese Swords
4.00
Jan 2004
Aug 14, 2009
 
If This Is a Man / The Truce
4.52
not set
Aug 10, 2009
 
Principia Discordia, Or, How I Found Goddess and What I Did to Her When I Found Her: The Magnum Opiate of Malaclypse the Younger
4.28
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Murphy's Law and Other Reasons Why Things Go Wrong
3.78
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Everyone's an Expert (Reprint of a 2005 Free eBook Under Creative Commons License)
3.48
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Historia Verdadera de la Conquista de la Nueva España. (Sepan Cuantos, #5)
4.06
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
On War, Indexed Edition
3.94
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
The Price of Admiralty: The Evolution of Naval Warfare from Trafalgar to Midway
3.99
Jun 1999
Aug 02, 2009
 
The Face of Battle: A Study of Agincourt, Waterloo, and the Somme
4.20
Jan 1999
Aug 02, 2009
 
Anábasis: La Retirada De Los Diez Mil
4.05
Jan 1988
Aug 02, 2009
 
El arte de la Guerra
4.01
Jan 1993
Aug 02, 2009
 
El príncipe (comentado por Napoleón Bonaparte)
3.74
Jan 1991
Aug 02, 2009
 
Panzer battles: a study of the employment of armour in the Second World War
3.96
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Rubber Technology
3.00
not set
Jul 31, 2009
 
The Chemistry of Silica: Solubility, Polymerization, Colloid and Surface Properties and Biochemistry of Silica
4.67
not set
Jul 31, 2009
 
Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies
3.98
Jan 2005
Jul 21, 2009
 
Broadsword and Singlestick: With Chapters on Quarter-Staff, Bayonet, Cudgel, Shillalah, Walking-Stick, Umbrella, and Other Weapons of Self-Defense
3.42
Jul 20, 2009
Jul 21, 2009
 
Burton: A Biography of Sir Richard Francis Burton
4.05
Jan 1998
Apr 10, 2009
 
The Ghost Map: The Story of London's Most Terrifying Epidemic - and How It Changed Science, Cities, and the Modern World
3.91
Feb 2008
Dec 01, 2008
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.75
Nov 28, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
 
Rumble Strip
3.96
Jul 20, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
 
Plastic Culture: How Japanese Toys Conquered the World
3.89
not set
Oct 06, 2008
 
In the Beginning...Was the Command Line
3.79
Jan 2003
Apr 24, 2008
 
Panzer Commander: The Memoirs of Colonel Hans von Luck
4.11
not set
Mar 23, 2008
 
History of Beauty
3.80
May 08, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
 
Power, Politics And Culture
4.24
not set
Feb 26, 2008
 
Les Identités meurtrières
3.92
not set
Feb 26, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 2 next »