# Up_arrow cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
1
Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, #2)
4.31
not set
May 14, 2012
 
2
Beyond Religion: Ethics for a Whole World
4.08
not set
May 11, 2012
 
3
Pulphead
4.00
not set
May 11, 2012
 
4
This Year I Will...: How to Finally Change a Habit, Keep a Resolution, or Make a Dream Come True
3.75
not set
May 24, 2012
 
5
Voluntary Simplicity: Toward a Way of Life That is Outwardly Simple, Inwardly Rich
3.61
not set
May 24, 2012
 
6
The Big Questions: A Buddhist Response to Life's Most Challenging Mysteries
3.76
not set
May 24, 2012
 
7
The Happy Minimalist
3.56
not set
May 24, 2012
 
8
Losing My Religion: How I Lost My Faith Reporting on Religion in America - And Found Unexpected Peace
3.82
not set
May 24, 2012
 
9
Dark Nights of the Soul: A Guide to Finding Your Way Through Life's Ordeals
4.17
not set
May 24, 2012
 
10
Pandemonium (Delirium, #2)
4.12
not set
May 24, 2012
 
11
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People: Powerful Lessons in Personal Change
3.95
not set
May 24, 2012
 
12
Dale Carnegie's Lifetime Plan for Success: How to Win Friends and Influence People & How to stop worrying and start living
4.12
not set
May 24, 2012
 
13
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
May 24, 2012
 
14
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
not set
May 24, 2012
 
15
Heavier Than Heaven: A Biography of Kurt Cobain
4.06
not set
May 28, 2012
 
16
Death Becomes Them: Unearthing the Suicides of the Brilliant, the Famous, and the Notorious
3.56
not set
May 28, 2012
 
17
A Brief Guide to World Domination
4.04
not set
Jun 06, 2012
 
18
Making a Living Without a Job: Winning Ways for Creating Work That You Love
4.01
not set
Jun 09, 2012
 
19
Escape from Cubicle Nation: From Corporate Prisoner to Thriving Entrepreneur
3.74
not set
Jun 09, 2012
 
20
Your Money or Your Life: Transforming Your Relationship with Money and Achieving Financial Independence
4.08
not set
Jun 09, 2012
 
21
The Cheapskate Next Door: The Surprising Secrets of Americans Living Happily Below Their Means
3.24
not set
Jun 09, 2012
 
22
The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Food from My Frontier
4.27
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
23
Buried in the Sky: The Extraordinary Story of the Sherpa Climbers on K2's Deadliest Day
4.02
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
24
Things I Know About Love
3.64
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
25
10,001 Ways to Live Large on a Small Budget
3.33
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
26
Brave New World / Brave New World Revisited
4.14
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
27
Herland
3.43
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
28
With Her in Ourland: Sequel to Herland
3.34
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
29
No Backup: A Female Agent's Life in the FBI
3.00
not set
Jun 30, 2012
 
30
If You Were Here
3.46
not set
Jul 09, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4